Project Pan 2016 – Update!

Hello guys, It’s Adelyn

project pan 2016 update.jpg

Around March I made a post about my project pan 2016 and I choosed five products that I must finish in 2016. Now, I would like to share to you guys that I’ve done it (from my perspective, lol).

I don’t have a detail picture cause I’ve already throw them up, sorry guys.

So I talked about an update on my project pan 2016 in my Instagram and I’ve finish all of them except my Wardah White Secret Night Cream. Cause I feel like I don’t want to use it every night and it feels so thick, not really comfortable enough for me.

Well, this is just a short update post. Don’t forget to follow my instagram for more daily updates guys.

1475449406_social-instagram-new-square2

 

Leave a Reply

